Woolbridge Motor Club
Officials


Home
 
News 
History 
Calendar 
Moving Forward 
Officials 
Marshalling 
4x4 Trials 
Car Trials 
Autotest 
Navigational-Rally 
Speed Events 
Speed Starters Class 
Galleries 
Video Action 
Results 
Wiscombe Park 
Championships 
Motorsport Contacts 
Membership 
Classifieds 
Club Discounts 



 

(Please, no phone calls after 9.00 PM)
Woolbridge email address is: wmc@woolbridge.co.uk

President - Colin Pook
Tel 01300 320200 email
president@woolbridge.co.uk

Vice President - Colin Rolls
Tel home 01258 880778 email
vice-president@woolbridge.co.uk

Chairman - Vic Fancy
Tel home 01305 813546 work 01305 813563 e-mail
chairman@woolbridge.co.uk

Vice Chairman - Sarah Forsyth
Tel home 01258 861030 email
vice-chairman@woolbridge.co.uk

Club Secretary - Andy Webb
Tel home: 01305 775122   Mobile 07876616168  email club-secretary@woolbridge.co.uk

Treasurer - Mervyn Brake
Tel home 01305 260124 email
treasurer@woolbridge.co.uk

Competition Secretary - Dave Hiscock

Tel home 01258 452283   mobile 07967 019183 email 
comp-sec@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary Autotests - Vic Fancy
Tel home 01305 813546 work 01305 813563 email
assist-sec-autotests@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary Rallies - Cliff England
Tel home 01460-68645 email
assist-sec-rallies@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary Car Trials - Dave Hiscock
Tel home 01258 452283 mobile 07967 019183 email 
assist-sec-car-trials@woolbridge.co.uk

Assistant Competition Secretary  4x4 Trials -  John Kirby
Tel home 01305-871578 email
assist-sec-4x4-trials@woolbridge.co.uk

Championship Secretary (Speed Events) - Mervyn Brake
Tel home 01305 260124 email
champ-sec-speed@woolbridge.co.uk

Championship Secretary (Trials) - Mervyn Brake
Tel home 01305 260124 email
champ-sec-trials@woolbridge.co.uk

Championship Secretary (Victor Ludorum) - Mervyn Brake
Tel home 01305 260124 email
victor-ludorum@woolbridge.co.uk

Awards Secretary - Cliff England
Tel home 01460-68645 email
awards-sec@woolbridge.co.uk

Awards Liaison Officer - Heather Gale
Tel home 01305-853389 email
board-member@woolbridge.co.uk

Child Protection Officer - John Forsyth
Tel home 01202 249186, mobile 07976 328302 email
cpo@woolbridge.co.uk

Marshal's Co-ordinator (Speed Events) - Worth Birkill
Tel 07823 554246 email  
marshals-co-ord@woolbridge.co.uk

Internet Officer - Tony Freeman
Tel home 01305 813407 email
internet-officer@woolbridge.co.uk

Social Co-ordinator sub group lead - Colin Pook
Tel 01300 320200 email
social-co-ordinator@woolbridge.co.uk

Joint Magazine Editor's -
Colin Rolls          Tel home 01258 880778 email
magazine-ed@woolbridge.co.uk
Steve Chaloner  Tel home 01305 834750 email
magazine-ed@woolbridge.co.uk

Equipment Liaison Officer - Rory Weaver
Tel 01305 834730 email equipment-liaison-officer@woolbridge.co.uk

Equipment Officer (Speed Events) - Roger Emond
Tel home 01308 424464 Mobile
07711195701 email 
equipment-officer@woolbridge.co.uk

Public Relations Officer - Geoff Pickett
Tel home 01305 251662 email
press-officer@woolbridge.co.uk

Membership Secretary - Myrtle Stevenson
Tel home 01305 812654 email
membership-sec@woolbridge.co.uk

Hardy Classic Trial - Clerk of the Course - Rodney Thorne
Tel home 01305 262575 Work 01300 320347 email
hardy-classic@woolbridge.co.uk

 


2012 Woolbridge Motor Club Ltd. All rights reserved.